CfAS Board - Coalition for Archaeological Synthesis

Go to content

Main menu:


Coalition for Archaeological Synthesis Board of Directors and Officers

PositionBoard MemberTerm Ends*E-mail
Jeff Altschul2024
Keith Kintigh2024
Sarah Herr2024
Christine Szuter2023
Academic Unit, Position 1Stefani
Academic Unit, Position 2Matthew
Cultural Heritage Service Provider, Position 1Michael
Cultural Heritage Service Provider, Position 2Daron
Informatics Provider, Position 1Holly
Informatics Provider, Position 2Christopher
Non-governmental Organization, Position 1Gary
Non-governmental Organization, Position 2Felix
Professional Association, Position 1Latifa
Professional Association, Position 2Christopher
*Term ends with the election in February of that year.
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu